It might seem that you have turned off javascripts. We have tried to ensure functionality without, but some functions might not work as intended

Jump to main content
24 May - 07 June 2023

Employees

The Bergen International Festival has 18,9 man-years divided over 22 permanent posititions (per 31 July 2022). In addition, a couple of hundred volunteers contributes to the implementation of the Festival in May and June.

Lars Petter Hagen Artistic Director and Chief Executive
post@fib.no

Media representatives are kindly asked to contact communications manager Silje Vestvik.

Programme & production

Tonje Elisabeth Storm Peersen chief programming officer
tonje@fib.no

Frida Riisnes audience and volunteer manager/project manager
frida@fib.no

Karoline Zurhaar Meibom Stenberg logistic manager/project manager
karoline@fib.no

Maria Dalland Larsen project manager
maria@fib.no

Pål Ferstad-Løland project manager
pal@fib.no

Tormod Kleiveland project manager
tormod@fib.no

Marketing & communication

Nina Lauvsnes chief commercial officer
nina@fib.no

Donia Lina Nilsen communications associate
donia@fib.no

Helene Skoge sales and marketing manager
helene@fib.no

Kjersti-Lill Sørgård sales coordinator
kjerstilill@fib.no

Lene Therese Steimler sponsorship manager
lene@fib.no

Line Magde Lunde Hatleskog communications advisor (substitute for Silje Sæterdal Bøyum)
line@fib.no

Silje Sæterdal Bøyum communications advisor (on leave)
siljeb@fib.no

Silje Vestvik communications manager
siljev@fib.no

Vanja Hoff donorship and sustainability manager
vanja@fib.no

Administration

Tom Nymark chief financial officer
tom@fib.no

Dag Erik Hagesæter IT manager
dag.erik@fib.no

Dorota Zaniewicz administrative assistant
dorota@fib.no

Karianne Mjelde accounts
karianne@fib.no

Trude H. Claussen organisation secretary / PA to the director
trude@fib.no

See also the festival report for a complete overview (currently available in Norwegian only).

Read about the Board and statutes of the Bergen International Festival.

Dialog

Connected to chatbot
Hei! Jeg er Festspillenes chatbot. Hva kan jeg hjelpe deg med?