Employees

The Bergen International Festival has 17,2 man-years divided over 21 permanent posititions (per 31 December 2022). In addition hundreds of volunteers contribute to the implementation of the Festival in May and June.

Lars Petter Hagen Artistic Director and Chief Executive
post@fib.no

Media representatives are kindly asked to contact communications manager Silje Vestvik.

Programme & production

Tonje Elisabeth Storm Peersen

head of programme and production

tonje@fib.no

Frida Riisnes

audience and volunteer manager/project manager

frida@fib.no

Karoline Zurhaar Meibom Stenberg

logistic manager/project manager

karoline@fib.no

Maria Dalland Larsen

project manager

maria@fib.no

Pål Ferstad-Løland

project manager

pal@fib.no

Tormod Kleiveland

project manager

tormod@fib.no

Marketing & communication

Nina Lauvsnes

head of marketing and communication

nina@fib.no

Donia Lina Nilsen

communications associate

donia@fib.no

Line Skaar

sales and marketing manager (substitute for Helene Skoge)

lines@fib.no

Helene Skoge

sales and marketing manager (on leave)

helene@fib.no

Kjersti-Lill Sørgård

sales coordinator

kjerstilill@fib.no

Lene Therese Steimler

sponsorship manager

lene@fib.no

Silje Sæterdal Bøyum

communications advisor

siljeb@fib.no

Silje Vestvik

communications manager

siljev@fib.no

Vanja Hoff

donorship and sustainability manager

vanja@fib.no

Administration

Tom Nymark

head of finance and administration

tom@fib.no

Dag Erik Hagesæter

IT manager

dag.erik@fib.no

Dorota Zaniewicz

administrative assistant

dorota@fib.no

Karianne Mjelde

accounts

karianne@fib.no

Trude H. Claussen

organisation secretary / PA to the director

trude@fib.no

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter